Scouts, Explorer Scouts and Scout Network Members are Honored

On Sunday 6th March 2016, 11 young people from 2nd Ifield Scout Group were presented with their Duke of Edinburgh Bronze, Silver and Gold awards, and their Chief Scout Gold and Platinum awards. The awards were presented by Rear Admiral John Lippiett CB CBE DL.

  • Bronze D of E: Alex Foxcroft, Caitlin Pitt, Hannah Muller & Imogen Mason
  • Silver D of E: Matthew Pitt & Hayley Hobson
  • Gold D of E: Tom Corney, Ania Jasko & Sam Lashwood
  • Chief Scout Gold: Alice Whelan
  • Chief Scout Platinum: Tom Corney